Please see below the contact details for all of our classes, to see more details for each class please press on the location.

RegionE-mailTelephoneFranchisee
Bebingtontinaexercisewithbaby@gmail.com07867 976750Christina Mattingley
Chesterinfo@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07792 618 716Jessi Campbell
Congletoncrewe@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07966 22 33 96Charlotte Day
Grappenhallinfo@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07792 618 716Jessi Campbell
Great Sankeyinfo@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07792 618 716Jessi Campbell
Irbytinaexercisewithbaby@gmail.com07867 976750Christina Mattingley
Nantwichcrewe@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07966 22 33 96Charlotte Day
Northwichcrewe@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07966 22 33 96Charlotte Day
Sandbachcrewe@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07966 22 33 96Charlotte Day
Shrewsburyinfo@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07792 618 716Jessi Campbell
Stoke-on-Trentcrewe@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07966 22 33 96Charlotte Day
Tattenhallinfo@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07792 618 716Jessi Campbell
Uptoninfo@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07792 618 716Jessi Campbell
West Kirbytinaexercisewithbaby@gmail.com07867 976750Christina Mattingley
Wrexhaminfo@exercisewithbaby.co.uk07792 618 716Jessi Campbell

Head Office

Exercise with Baby Ltd
21 Cholmondeley Rise
Bickley
Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8DD

E: info@exercisewithbaby.co.uk